IDEAS Fitness Convention

⭐︎IDEAS Fitness Convention ⭐︎
2017/11/9.10.11

I had a wonderful 3 days with everyone, I was very happy.  
I am thankful to all the people involved, including the big boss who invited me to this wonderful convention. 
Thank you for your new encounter and this opportunity. 
I am looking forward to seeing you again.❤️

Chikako Ishikawa 

ーーーーーーーーーーーー

Pasé tres días maravillosos con todos, estaba muy feliz.
 Estoy agradecido con todas las personas involucradas, 
incluido el gran jefe que me invitó a esta maravillosa convención.
 Gracias por tu nuevo encuentro y esta oportunidad.  Estoy deseando verte de nuevo.🌈

Chikako Ishikawa 

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

一週間程不在にさせて頂きました。
16日、午後帰宅しました。
ご承認下さいましたクラブ様、
お客様、
代行して下さいましたインストラクターの方々、
本当に有難う御座いました!

良い経験をさせて頂いた事を糧にまた頑張ります。
明日からどうぞ宜しくお願い致します(^-^)🙏

⬛︎YouTube動画

石河 知可子